Exploring colors through interactive children's picture books!

Rethinking and Reformatting

The trouble with publishing a new children’s book on CreateSpace is that in the process I am becoming better at it, and hence I feel that I need to update all the other titles in the kids book series as well…and make them better.

But that’s trouble for a busy mom of 3 who has shoddy internet!

With each one, mind you 8 books is a lot of practice, I am learning formatting tricks. I think I’m finally onto something! I am so glad that CreateSpace is print on demand and I haven’t wasted too much on “old versions” (the ones not quiet perfected yet).

Once again, my husband is able to let me be at the computer while he entertains the kids, and I plod on.  Days spent on the computer and long and eye tiring, but worth it I am sure.

8 titles- 1 proof off to my editor, 1 file being reviewed…and 6 more to upload and rearrange if necessary.

Join the fun and comment!

Tag Cloud

