Exploring colors through interactive children's picture books!

With a bit of good fortune, Graceful Grey will be available on Amazon.com when America wakes up on Saturday morning!

My supportive husband gets the credit for taking the 3 rascals this morning and answering my, “Honey, does my description sound good?” interruptions.

The boys are asleep, my daughter is mixing all the Barbie movie soundtracks while she does a puzzle, and I can relax knowing that I’m done with all the uploads!

I like elephants. They are my mom’s favorites. My toddler screams in delight every time he sees one, and we are blessed to see them LIVE about once a year.

What a great way to summarize our 4 years in Nepal with a children’s ebook about Asian elephants in Chitwan, Nepal.

Time for some celebration chocolate!

Graceful Grey in Chitwan, Nepal

Graceful Grey in Chitwan, Nepal

Join the fun and comment!

Tag Cloud

