Exploring colors through interactive children's picture books!

Chris Martin Writes

I am very pleased to announce that my latest book, I Was There, is now available for sale on Amazon. This is a collection of ten Bible stories written in first person perspective.

Click on the thumbnail below to purchase.

CM_I_Was_There

This project started several months ago when I began thinking about someone looking on as Jesus was being beaten and eventually crucified. I received such an amazing response to the first story, that I felt led to write more. This is the first in what I hope to be several collections. I have already started on a second book, and I am very excited at the direction it’s taking already.

I am beyond honored to have had George Verwer write the foreword for this book. ClickHERE for his website. When I was little, our family was involved in full-time mission work. We were a part of Operation Mobilization (OM). You can…

View original post 619 more words

Join the fun and comment!

Tag Cloud

