Exploring colors through interactive children's picture books!

Orange You Glad is in a Contest

Our first contest here at My Color Friends…And it kinda freaks me out a bit, so I figured I better blog about it!

I obviously like the My Color Friends book series, and I have only received positive feedback from family and friends…but the general public??? Ahh, I have no idea! Is it worth reading to your little one? Will it make the Top Ten List?

Deep breath, I will try not to over think it! It’s another opportunity to share My Color Friends, and I hope Aviva GIttle and her crew enjoy wiggling and giggling with My Friend Orange!

Go Orange! Go Orange! Go Orange!

If you have a children’s ebook to share win yet another platform, please follow the link above. Submissions are free! We can do it–we can put ourselves out there!!!

 

Join the fun and comment!

Tag Cloud

