Exploring colors through interactive children's picture books!

Hi, 

First, Thanks for believing in me and buying my book: My Friend, Mr. Brown.

Second, I regret to inform you of my costly mistake: I accidentally published this particular edition in Black and White, which doesn’t work so well as a picture book. 

Third, there is good news! I will exchange your black and white book with a new FULL COLOR edition if you mail your book to: PO Box 173 Naturita, Colorado 81422.  You may include a note with the book if you want us to also return the B&W book (to as a coloring book) with the full color version (which will rock!).  We will pay for the shipping costs from us to you. A simple exchange.

I am sorry I don’t know how to make it right any other way as you are a floating in internet-space member of my community.

Sincerely, 

S. L. Poulton

 

Join the fun and comment!

Tag Cloud

