Exploring colors through interactive children's picture books!

I am NEW NEW NEW to blogging and webpage design (I’m sure you have noticed!).  I need some feedback, please! 

I have been reading about so many ways to make your blog better and more public, which I have tried to incorporate into this blog–but does it work, oh Reader?  I have also multiplied titles, so I needed to make more room–but I don’t know why my original “My Friend” pages aren’t in a drop down menu–help! (They have a “parent” page and several links within the other pages…)

Beyond public and internet savvy, I want our blog to be welcoming, readable and easy to navigate.

Let me know what changes I can make! Please comment below or on facebook, or email me at: meetmycolorfriends@gmail.com.

Join the fun and comment!

Tag Cloud

